Oxford Seal The Oxford Alumni Association of New York
PAST EVENTS 2016 
Holiday drinks reception with The Vice-Chancellor
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
University Club of New York
OAANY Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Bar Belly, 14 Orchard Street

Book Event in New York!
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, November 3, 2016
The Shakespeare

Networking Breakfast with Gabriel Packard (Hertford College, 1999)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
University of Oxford North American Office (Address details will be sent upon registration)
Oxford Writers' House Event
Monday, October 3, 2016
University of Oxford North American Office

Networking Breakfast with Elizabeth Joyce (St Peter's College, 1991)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
University of Oxford North American Office
The Vice-Chancellor Professor Louise Richardson
Thursday, September 8, 2016

Joint Happy Hour with the St Andrews Club of New York!
Monday, August 15, 2016
BBar and Grill
Happy Hour
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
BBar and Grill

Happy Hour
Thursday, June 23, 2016
BBar and Grill
Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
The Shakespeare NYC

Alumni Networking Breakfast with Oliver Cox
Friday, May 13, 2016
University of Oxford North American Office
Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Tanner Smith's

Alumni Networking Breakfast at The Morgan Library & Museum
Thursday, March 31, 2016
The Morgan Library & Museum
Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Mad Hatter Pub

Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, February 25, 2016
The Shakespeare NYC