Oxford Seal The Oxford Alumni Association of New York
PAST EVENTS 2013 
Annual Holiday Party! 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
The Black Apartment
Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Lunasa

IARU International Food Fight
Monday, October 28, 2013
The Yale Club
2013 Lewis Thomas Prize Presentation & Lecture- Frances Ashcroft
Monday, October 28, 2013
Caspary Auditorium, The Rockefeller University

Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Lillie's Victorian Bar & Restaurant
Young Alumni Networking Breakfast
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
University of Oxford North American Office

OAANY Drinks with Fresher's!
Thursday, July 18, 2013
University of Oxford North American Office
Oxford Business Alumni and Oxford Women’s Leadership Community present the Capstone Forum
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
University of Oxford North American Office

Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Brickyard
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Manchester Pub

2013 New York City Boat Race Dinner
Thursday, April 11, 2013
The Harvard Club of NYC
"Why do we collect?" Talk by Sir Mark Jones
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Bonhams

Young Alumni Networking Breakfast with Dany Khosrovani (St Hilda's. 1963)
Thursday, March 7, 2013
J Walter Thompson
Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Hudson Bar and Books

Oxford and the Pre-Raphaelites Lecture and Reception
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
University of Oxford North American Office
Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, January 24, 2013
The Wheeltapper

OBA-OWLC KICKOFF EVENT
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
University of Oxford North American Office