Oxford Seal The Oxford Alumni Association of New York
PAST EVENTS 2010 
OAANY 2010 Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Cindy Gallop's (Somerville, 1977) Residence
OPHI Event with Dr. Sabina Alkire
Thursday, December 2, 2010
Oxford University North American Office

OAANY Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Croton Reservoir Tavern
IARU observes United Nations Day
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
Yale Club of New York City

Alumni & Friends of London School of Economics: Guy Fawkes Night Party
Friday, November 5, 2010
Pig & Whistle on 2nd Ave (upstairs)
Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Lunasa

Oxford Business Alumni NY Gala Dinner
Friday, October 15, 2010
New York Yacht Club, The Model Room
OAANY Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Puck Fair Bar

OAANY Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Oxford University North American Office
6th Annual Alumni Boat Race
Saturday, September 11, 2010
Saugatuck Rowing Club
Read more...

OAANY Happy Hour
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Slane Public House
Oxford Red Dress Couture Ball
Friday, June 18, 2010

May Week 2010
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Oxford and Cambridge Book Event with Peter Godwin
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
University of Oxford North American Office

A Talk & Signing with Anna Lawrence Pietroni
Thursday, May 13, 2010
McNally Jackson Bookstore
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, May 13, 2010
SideBAR

St George's Day 2010
Friday, April 23, 2010
The Press Box
2010 New York Boat Race Dinner
Thursday, April 15, 2010
The Harvard Club

OAANY Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Lunasa
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Wharf Bar

Young Alumni Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
University of Oxford North American Office
Pancake Day
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Arctica Bar

Breakfast with Miss Manners
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
The English Speaking Union of New York