Oxford Seal The Oxford Alumni Association of New York
PAST EVENTS 2009 
OAANY 2009 Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
University of Oxford North American Office
OAANY Young Alumni BOP!
Thursday, October 8, 2009
Arlo & Esme
Read more...

OAANY Fresher's Drink Reception
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
University of Oxford North American Office
Read more...
OAANY Happy Hour
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Slattery's Midtown Pub

5th Annual Oxford-Cambridge Alumni Boat Race
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Saugatuck Rowing Club
Read more...
OAANY Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 26, 2009

OBA Panel Discussion
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
University of Oxford North American Office
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Lunasa

May Week 2009 with Cambridge in America
Friday, June 19, 2009
The Terrace Club
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Galway Hooker

OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Under the Volcano
OAANY Young Alumni 2009 Happy Hour Event
Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Irish Rogue

Exhibition: Vivat Rex! Commemorating the 500th Anniversary of the Accession of Henry VIII
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
The Grolier Club
OBA New York: Drinks Reception
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
The Ginger Man

OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Galway Hooker
Young Alumni Mixer with CanTab New York
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
230 Fifth

OAANY Young Alumni Kickoff Party
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
University of Oxford North American Office